CONTACT   Tel: +(356) 2124 6920  |      facebooktwitter logolinkedin logo   instagram  pinterest  @

To all at Elia. You guys and girls were truly amazing. Jocke and I had no doubt from the start that you would all live up to the amazing standards that you are renowned for. Amazing people. You all gave your utmost from the heart and with such dedication that was evident to all of us and our guests. Passion and love throughout and with every bite and smile that you served everyone with. A super special thank you to Pawlu Borg Bonaci and the cake decoration team, truly a masterpiece. Sincerely and with much love.

— Ray & Jocke, 07/07/2017.  gold stars


 

No 1 catering in Malta!! Thank you for your professionalism and dedication! Thank you all the staff members, Gejtu, Clifton, our head waiter Ronnie, head chef and all waiters, chefs & staff :)

— Antonella Spiteri, 08/06/2017.  gold stars


 

Just wanted to say BIG BIG THANKS and an even BIGGER WELL DONE to all the team. The wedding reception was great from start to finish, even though the weather was not so friendly :) Ourselves and our guests really enjoyed every minute and received great feedback on food and service. 

Once again big thanks.

— David and Elenor, 06/06/2017.  gold stars


 

They catered our wedding last weekend at their beautiful venue Giardini Lambrosa. Everything was wonderful; words are not enough to express how great and amazing Elia are, super professional and their food is amazing !

They made sure that everything was perfect - the service, the chefs, the food. The presentation was gorgeous, and the waiters were very professional. We've gotten several compliments from guests on how great the food was. I would recommend Elia Caterers to anyone!! Keep up the great work, you’re an amazing team! Thanks for everything to Gejtu, Clifton and all the staff, you were all super helpful friendly and professional !!

— Analise and Christian, 03/06/2017.  gold stars


 

We would like to thank you for the service and delicious food at our wedding! Also a big thanks for the amazing wedding cake.

— Natalie Caruana, 22/05/2017.  gold stars


 

The best by far! We would like to thank you all for making sure that our special day would be an unforgettable one! Thanks to Gejtu for taking care of our food menu which without doubt the food and plan was great... thanks to Clifton for his professional service & for resting our minds on everything that had to do with the venue. Thanks to Pawlu and his team for the beautiful and delicious cake, and big thanks to Ronnie and his team for giving their all to make sure that our guests are satisfied.

Thanks you all guys for making our day an unforgettable one! 

— Matthew and Kim Pulo, 12/04/2017.  gold stars


 

Fantastic service, prompt replies and yummy stuff ⯑ Thanks Carmen Maskell.

— Cinzia Grech, 21/03/2017.  gold stars


 

An ideal venue (Giardini Lambrosa) for a memorable wedding reception. Delicious food and a wonderful venue both inside and outside. Well done and keep it up :)

— Claudia Zammit, 21/03/2017.  gold stars


 

A very big thank you for the way my birthday party was organised at the Veranda on the 17th February. The staff was impeccable and the food and venue were fantastic! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and you made my event a great success. Many thanks once again and I look forward to organising another one! 

— Claire Cassar, 28/02/2017.  gold stars


 

We had our fairytale wedding in this state of the art venue (Giardini Lambrosa). I'm really proud to have got married there and as regards food it was fantastic !

— Letizia Muscat, 23/01/2017.  gold stars


 

Last week I was very well served by Elia Caterers. Excellent quality and great service! Simply the 'crème de la crème', when it comes to catering, the professionalism, the close to perfection in detail and constant exceptional service tops it all off with the delicious and mouth watering food that Elia caterers offers. It really put this company as Number 1 caterer company in Malta! A special thanks goes to Mr Clifton Vella for his professionalism and great friendly mannerism when dealing with clients! Keep up the good work!!!

— Clayton Brincat, 23/01/2017.  gold stars


 

Would like to thank the management and staff members of Giardini Lambrosa for helping us to deliver a perfect launch for our amazing Alfa Romeo Giulia.

Highly recommend.

— Jon Cremona, 13/01/2017.  gold stars


 

We got married last Sunday and we have no regrets at all with Giardina Lambrosa. Special thanks to Clifton (Function Manager) and Gejtu (Director) for their professional service. They made our dream a reality. Thanks Elia Caterers. Highly recommended!!!!!

— Adrian Farrugia, 06/12/2016.  gold stars


 

Very satisfied with the ordered menu for a party. Delicious food and a very good service.

— Malise Chetcuti, 15/11/2016.  gold stars


 

First and foremost I want to thank you and all the staff for the awesome wedding we had! We kept receiving compliments all the time till today! Everything was spectacular and the food was divine! Can never thank you enough.

Thanks.

— Claudia Muscat, 08/11/2016.  gold stars


 

I booked Elia Caterers for my birthday for a party in April, but due to some treatments I had to move it to June, they were so absolutely sweet and nice about it. They came yesterday 3 people, very sweet and very service minded. We had the event at our house, that normally means, as the host you have to be everywhere, but in this case I could just relax and enjoy. Absolutely great experience and very well priced. I don't think I could have made the food myself to that price.

— Line Young Peteri, 19/06/2016.  gold stars


 

Amazing and Delicious food our wedding food was the best, excellent service and organisation . Cake as we wanted super great !!!

— Christabelle Mizzi, 10/06/2016.  gold stars


 

Dear Christine, I would like to compliment the excellent service from your side and your team. Also a big thank you to the delivery man. Very helpful and friendly. The food was excellent and my guests were very impressed. Thanks for helping me make my event a success.

Have a wonderful Christmas and Prosperous New year, to you and all at Elia Caterers.

— Anne Marie De Cesare Paris, 22/12/2015.  gold stars


 

Hi Gejtu, I would like to say a big well done and thank you. The service at our wedding was perfect and the food was exceptional. You have truly done a wonderful job. We were very happy with the outcome.

— Debbie & Owen, 04/08/2015. gold stars


 

The catering last Saturday was great! The food was really good and the waiters were very nice and friendly.

— Nicole Scerri, 15/06/2015. gold stars


 

Dear Mr.Gejtu Borg Bonaci,

We would like to thank you for making our wedding day so special for us. Our guests were very, very pleased by the quality and the quantity of the food. They gave us a lot of positve feedback and comments. We are 200% satisfied for it was well organised. Not only the food, but also the staff were amazing!! We are very happy that we have chosen your service and thank you for your great help.

Best Regards,

— Jurgen and Christianne Pace, 12/06/2015. gold stars


 

Dear Ms Borg Bonaci, We would like to express our thanks to you and the team at Elia Caterers for the excellent service provided. We were very happy with the quality of all the food items. The fruit flans in particular were absolutely delicious. Thanks also for the timely delivery of our food just as had been agreed.

Well done and thanks again. You will definitely have our custom again in the future.

Have a good day and best regards.

— Mr and Mrs Saliba, May 2015. gold stars


 

Dear Mr Borg Bonaci, a small note of thanks for the great service, amazing food and great prices! My guests were very pleased. We will surely make use of your efficient services again in the future.

— Maria Grech Gerada. 31/03/2015. gold stars


 

Doris and I would like to thank you for making our daughter’s wedding so successful. Food was fantastic, fresh and tasty as always. This was confirmed by all guests that attended the reception.

Our special thanks go to all the waiting staff who worked so hard to keep food and drinks flowing, Ronnie – organized the venue perfectly well and made sure that every single guest was served well till the very end, Pawlu – made sure that all food left the kitchen in time and perfect order, Karmenu for the wonderful cake, France - for the delicious food, and last but not least, you Gejtu – for the advice and for bringing all this together.

Very well done and thanks again.

— Denis and Doris Bezzina. 23/03/2015. gold stars


 

Dear Gejtu, thank you for the party food. Everyone enjoyed the selected items, the presentation, quality and taste of the fresh mouth-watering food. I am glad that I had opted to select your catering once again.

— Marthese Muscat. 29/01/2015. gold stars


 

I would like to thank you for helping us make a great night as the food and service was impeccable.

— Clive Perry, Blue Marble. 13/01/2015. gold stars


 

Dear Gejtu, I didn’t have a chance to thank you for your great catering service and perfect team. I hope to cooperate with you in the future.

— Irina Popil, 4A Games Limited. 23/12/2014. gold stars


 

Good afternoon Christine

Just a note to thank you following our staff Christmas drinks today. The food, delivered at the time we requested, was fresh, tasty and very nicely presented. The selection and the quantity were just right. We are happy to have chosen Elia Caterers and are fully satisfied with both your product and the service provided. Prosit!

Best wishes to you and all your staff for Christmas and the New Year.

— Vivienne Gatt, DFK Malta. 22/12/2014. gold stars


 

Gejtu thank you so much, the food was excellent and the service couldn't have been better. The waiter you sent me went out of his way to make sure everything was in order and that everyone was being served. Our guests where truly pleased and I'm very satisfied.

— Marise Pace. 12/12/2014. gold stars


 

"Thank you so very much for looking after my catering requirements.

Everything was prepared to a very high standard by your company and all our guests enjoyed your food. In fact everyone was very impressed by the quality and selection. The vegetarian platter that you provided was an excellent choice of mixed selection of food as well.

Your delivery driver was also very prompt, informative and courteous.

I am very impressed by your excellent service and I have been telling everyone I know just how easy and what an impressive and trouble-free experience it has been to deal with your company.

Thank you again for your excellent service."

— Bernadette Spiteri, Melbourne, Australia. 04/11/2014. gold stars


 

"We wanted to thank you all for your services at our amazing wedding.

It was a fantastic day and everything went perfect. Pawlu, Ronny and all the staff did an amazing job.
The food was very good and the service sublime. The set up was beautiful and everything went according to schedule.

We and all our guests thought the catering did awesome.

Thank you so much!"

— Elke & Sanjay, 25/10/2014. gold stars


 

"Good afternoon. Just wanted to say a big thank you for the service provided, both as to the food itself and the delivery of such. Will contact you for sure when we have the next party :)"

— Samanda Xerri, 23/10/2014. gold stars


 

May I take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent catering service provided to us during the hosting of the recent KFR workshop at the Valletta University Campus and your gentle patience with our impromptu requests for additional food and beverage added to the menu on an ongoing basis throughout the event programme. Also a special word of thank you to the two staff members that serviced our needs with their friendly and professional assistance. "

—Casper Badenhorst, Independent Consultant, Dominus Consulting. 21/10/2014. gold stars


 

"Just a quick note to thank you so much for the service you provided. The food we ordered was excellent and presented really nicely. It made our small event a success and we will definitely not hesitate to order from you again or recommend your company to others."

— Alison Scicluna, 28/04/2014. gold stars


 

"I take this opportunity to thank you once again for the fantastic service at our wedding this last 28th December. Everybody was highly impressed and continually we receive words of praise for the excellent food and the choice, which you counselled us to have.
Thank you to Elia Caterers and all the staff who made our wedding reception truly a day in a lifetime! Everything was excellent, not only on the day but also in the months preceeding the wedding.
We were expertly advised and the whole process was very calm, helping us to feel that we could entrust the matter to Elia Caterers and their members of staff without having to panic or worry.
The wedding hall (The Palms) was marvellously set up to accommodate the guests in a comfortable yet sophisticated manner. The flow of bites and drinks was kept up to perfection despite the fairly large group, and needless to say, every food item was of high quality, both in taste and presentation.
A wonderful experience all round! Thank you!"

— Karen Piscopo, 28/12/2013. gold stars


 

"Last Saturday, I came to your outlet in Hamrun with a particular aim. My aim was to get a portion of your lampuki pie. This is something I will not miss and I have been doing this for many years now. I eagerly wait for the lampuki season so that I can come over and have my favourite pie at your shop. This year my wife tasted it as well and she was very satisfied. Apart from the pie I also never miss you strawberry granita. I have been coming there for this granita since I was a kid. My father used to take us for this granita together with his now late father. I can tell you that after more than 30 years it is still the same taste and texture. I make sure that I take some home with me and also some for my father. As usual Elia is for sure the number one on our list and whenever I ask my kids where to go, they know only one word – Elia. The service is excellent and the food is really good. I make sure that before the season closes I come for another portion of the lampuki pie. Well done to all of you and I always make sure that my foreign colleagues come and visit you, and they never were disappointed. Well done to all the team there."

— Patrick Mifsud, 09/09/2013. gold stars


 

"I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for the quality of the food and service, we were indeed satisfied."

—Oriella De Giovanni, 03/09/2013. gold stars


 

"Nixtiequ nuru l-apprezzament taghna tax-xoghol tajjeb li ghamiltulna fit-tieg taghna. It-tieg kien xi haga specjali hafna ghalina, u ghalhekk zgur li xtaqna l-ahjar!!! Ghamilna l-ahjar ghazla u ghazilna lilkom bhala caterers. Nistghu nghidu li soddisfatti hafna u li anke l-mistidnien kulhadd hareg kuntent u b'zaqqu mimlija b'ikel tajjeb u bnin. L-affarijiet kienu tajbin hafna u prezentazzjoni sabiha. Ma nistghux ma nsemmux ix-xoghol li jaghmel b'tant reqqa l-head waiter Ronnie li ha hsieb li kollox jimxi bl-aqwa mod possibli. Grazzi hafna ghal darb ohra!"

— Maria Cipriott (Chetcuti) u Cliffor Cipriott, 09/08/2013. gold stars


 

“Thank you and your team for the excellect service offered during the beautiful celebration last Friday.”

— Mark de Gray, 17/07/2013.gold stars


 

“Our compliments on the excellent service as usual.”

— Jason Copperstone, 01/06/2013. gold stars


 

“We are fully satisfied with your quality products. All was perfectly fresh as usual”

— Joseph Bugeja, 04/05/2013. gold stars


 

“I wanted to thank you for today's service. The quality of your products was outstanding”
— Alan Talbot, 02/05/2013. gold stars


 

 

 

We were very happy with the quality of all the food items.

Mr and Mrs Saliba, May 2015

Everyone enjoyed the selected items, the presentation, quality and taste of the fresh mouth-watering food.

Marthese Muscat. 29/01/2015.

I know just how easy and what an impressive and trouble-free experience it has been to deal with your company.

Bernadette Spiteri, Melbourne, Australia. 04/11/2014

Design & development by Assistix Associates
Copyright 2016 - All rights reserved.

Request a quote
Click here to learn more
Plan your wedding
Click here to learn more